About myStarke | History of our Company

myStarke Leadership

myStarke Insurance Agency has been providing coverage, protection and outstanding customer service to the people and families of the River Region and beyond since 1929. Beginning with Bolling P. Starke Sr., myStarke has remained a family business for close to 90 years.

Trey-8-template-e1422658082652

Bolling P. Starke III, CPCU, CIC
President
334-387-4301 Direct
tstarke@starkeagency.com
icons_thumbnail_linkin

Charlie-Harris-e1422031004567

Charles Harris III, CRM, CIC, CSRM
Executive Vice President
334-387-4325 Direct
charris@starkeagency.com
icons_thumbnail_linkin

Kyle-template-e1422658456510

J. Kyle Drumwright, AFSB, CIC
VP of Surety/Construction
334-387-4313 Direct
kdrumwright@starkeagency.com
icons_thumbnail_linkin

Cindy-Howton-2-2-e1422031160818

Cindy Howton, CIC, CISR
Vice President of Operations
334-387-4308 Direct
chowton@starkeagency.com
icons_thumbnail_linkin

van hooser

William H. Van Hooser, Jr.
Employee Benefits/Life Advisor
334-387-4314 Direct
wvanhooser@starkeagency.com
icons_thumbnail_linkin

Andy-Flowers-e1422031047323
Andy Flowers, CPCU, RPLU, ASLI
Vice President
334-387-4332 Direct
aflowers@starkeagency.com
icons_thumbnail_linkin
Risk Consultant

Brent Teel
Risk Consultant
334-387-4321 Direct
bteel@starkeagency.com
icons_thumbnail_linkin

Shelley Woodard-2
Shelley A. Woodard, CIC, CAIB
Personal Risk Consultant
334-387-4303 Direct
swoodard@starkeagency.com
icons_thumbnail_linkin
Liz Talbot
Liz Talbot, CISR
Personal Account Advisor
334-387-4314 Direct
ltalbot@starkeagency.com
icons_thumbnail_linkin
Marsha Nelson (2)-2
Marsha Nelson, CISR
Personal Account Advisor
334-387-4317 Direct
mnelson@starkeagency.com
icons_thumbnail_linkin
Wanda Belyeu

Wanda Belyeu, CISR
Personal Account Advisor
334-387-4318 Direct
wbelyeu@starkeagency.com
icons_thumbnail_linkin

 

Gwen Coker
Gwen Coker, CISR
Personal Account Advisor
334-387-4315 Direct
gcoker@starkeagency.com
icons_thumbnail_linkin

What myStarke Will Provide for You

Competitive Pricing

Thanks to our independent agency status, we are able to provide our customers with options, so you receive the best value for the best price and achieve your goals of accumulating wealth.

Dedicated Claims Manager

An accident brings plenty of stress without piling on paperwork. You will have access to a dedicated Claims Manager 24/7 to make sure your claim is properly handled.

Proactive Expertise

We take a detailed look at our accounts and make the needed adjustments for our customers, if anything has changed. Face it, insurance is complex and needs to be done correctly.

Starke logo
For business insurance services, please visit the Starke Agency.